Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

T870 Train Route and Timetable

T870 is a regular train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Shanghai South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T870 1 Guangzhou -- 14:10 0min
T870 2 Shaoguan East 17:34 17:40 03h 24min
T870 3 Dayu 19:18 19:22 05h 08min
T870 4 Ganzhou 20:07 20:33 05h 57min
T870 5 Jinhua 04:06 04:12 13h 56min
T870 6 Zhuji 05:32 05:37 15h 22min
T870 7 Hangzhou South 06:14 06:20 16h 04min
T870 8 Haining 07:04 07:08 16h 54min
T870 9 Jiaxing 07:24 07:29 17h 14min
T870 10 Shanghai South 08:34 -- 18h 24min