Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

T869 Train Route and Timetable

T869 is a regular train running from Shanghai South Railway Station to Guangzhou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T869 1 Shanghai South -- 11:26 0min
T869 2 Jiaxing 12:18 12:22 52min
T869 3 Hangzhou South 13:29 13:35 02h 03min
T869 4 Jinhua 15:12 15:18 03h 46min
T869 5 Shangrao 17:09 17:13 05h 43min
T869 6 Yingtan 18:13 18:19 06h 47min
T869 7 Jian 21:06 21:11 09h 40min
T869 8 Ganzhou 22:59 23:23 11h 33min
T869 9 Guangzhou 05:41 -- 18h 15min