Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

T8382 Train Route and Timetable

T8382 is a regular train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Meizhou Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T8382 1 Guangzhou East -- 07:19 0min
T8382 2 Dongguan East 08:20 08:26 01h 01min
T8382 3 Huizhou 09:10 09:15 01h 51min
T8382 4 Heyuan 10:08 10:11 02h 49min
T8382 5 Longchuan 11:06 11:23 03h 47min
T8382 6 Xingning 12:16 12:22 04h 57min
T8382 7 Meizhou 13:10 -- 05h 51min