Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

T8381 Train Route and Timetable

T8381 is a regular train running from Meizhou Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T8381 1 Meizhou -- 15:28 0min
T8381 2 Xingning 16:16 16:21 48min
T8381 3 Longchuan 17:14 17:29 01h 46min
T8381 4 Heyuan 18:21 18:24 02h 53min
T8381 5 Huizhou 19:20 19:24 03h 52min
T8381 6 Dongguan East 20:06 20:14 04h 38min
T8381 7 Guangzhou East 21:12 -- 05h 44min