Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

T8370 Train Route and Timetable

T8370 is a regular train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Meizhou Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T8370 1 Shenzhen -- 14:48 0min
T8370 2 Dongguan East 15:36 15:41 48min
T8370 3 Huizhou 16:24 16:29 01h 36min
T8370 4 Heyuan 17:19 17:22 02h 31min
T8370 5 Longchuan 18:17 18:33 03h 29min
T8370 6 Xingning 19:26 19:30 04h 38min
T8370 7 Meizhou 20:42 -- 05h 54min