Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

T8369 Train Route and Timetable

T8369 is a regular train running from Dabu Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T8369 1 Dabu -- 07:20 0min
T8369 2 Meizhou 08:15 08:21 55min
T8369 3 Xingning 09:08 09:12 01h 48min
T8369 5 Longchuan 10:05 10:25 02h 45min
T8369 6 Heyuan 11:17 11:20 03h 57min
T8369 7 Huizhou 12:13 12:19 04h 53min
T8369 8 Dongguan East 13:01 13:07 05h 41min
T8369 9 Shenzhen 13:58 -- 06h 38min