Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

T8367 Train Route and Timetable

T8367 is a regular train running from Meizhou Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T8367 1 Meizhou -- 09:05 0min
T8367 2 Xingning 09:52 09:55 47min
T8367 3 Longchuan 10:48 11:06 01h 43min
T8367 4 Heyuan 12:01 12:04 02h 56min
T8367 5 Huizhou 12:55 12:59 03h 50min
T8367 6 Dongguan East 13:43 13:49 04h 38min
T8367 7 Guangzhou East 14:46 -- 05h 41min