Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

T8365 Train Route and Timetable

T8365 is a regular train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Meizhou Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T8365 1 Guangzhou East -- 11:31 0min
T8365 2 Dongguan East 12:27 12:36 56min
T8365 3 Huizhou 13:16 13:19 01h 45min
T8365 4 Heyuan 14:07 14:11 02h 36min
T8365 5 Longchuan 15:05 15:23 03h 34min
T8365 6 Xingning 16:16 16:19 04h 45min
T8365 7 Meizhou 17:20 -- 05h 49min