Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

T8302 Train Route and Timetable

T8302 is a regular train running from Shenzhen East Railway Station to Zhangjiajie West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T8302 1 Shenzhen East -- 17:56 0min
T8302 2 Dongguan 18:39 18:51 43min
T8302 3 Guangzhou East 19:35 19:51 01h 39min
T8302 4 Shaoguan East 22:17 22:23 04h 21min
T8302 5 Hengyang 01:45 01:50 07h 49min
T8302 6 Changsha 03:49 04:14 09h 53min
T8302 7 Yiyang Hunan 05:15 05:25 11h 19min
T8302 8 Changde 06:24 06:34 12h 28min
T8302 9 Zhangjiajie West 08:00 -- 14h 04min