Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

T8301 Train Route and Timetable

T8301 is a regular train running from Zhangjiajie West Railway Station to Guangzhou Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T8301 1 Zhangjiajie West -- 18:15 0min
T8301 2 Taoyuanxian 19:17 19:20 01h 02min
T8301 3 Yiyang Hunan 20:47 20:52 02h 32min
T8301 4 Ningxiang 21:20 21:23 03h 05min
T8301 5 Changsha 22:08 22:30 03h 53min
T8301 6 Hengyang 00:24 00:34 06h 09min
T8301 7 Guangzhou 06:20 -- 12h 05min