Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

T7777 Train Route and Timetable

T7777 is a regular train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Yancheng Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T7777 1 Nanjing -- 18:49 0min
T7777 2 Yangzhou 19:45 19:50 56min
T7777 3 Taizhou Jiangsu 20:26 20:32 01h 37min
T7777 4 Dongtai 21:26 21:31 02h 37min
T7777 5 Yancheng 22:15 -- 03h 26min