Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

T7775 Train Route and Timetable

T7775 is a regular train running from Yancheng Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T7775 1 Yancheng -- 07:25 0min
T7775 2 Dongtai 08:06 08:10 41min
T7775 3 Taizhou Jiangsu 09:04 09:10 01h 39min
T7775 4 Jiangdu 09:32 09:38 02h 07min
T7775 5 Yangzhou 09:56 10:03 02h 31min
T7775 6 Nanjing 11:01 -- 03h 36min