Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

T7001 Train Route and Timetable

T7001 is a regular train running from Xian Railway Station to Baoji Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T7001 1 Xian -- 06:03 0min
T7001 2 Xianyang 06:19 06:22 16min
T7001 3 Yangling 06:56 06:59 53min
T7001 4 Baoji 07:57 -- 01h 54min