Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

T6601 Train Route and Timetable

T6601 is a regular train running from Lanzhou Railway Station to Jiayuguan Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T6601 1 Lanzhou -- 21:57 0min
T6601 2 Lanzhou West 22:09 22:11 12min
T6601 3 Wuwei 01:02 01:08 03h 05min
T6601 4 Jinchang 01:51 01:57 03h 54min
T6601 5 Zhangye 03:47 03:51 05h 50min
T6601 6 Qingshui 05:17 05:19 07h 20min
T6601 7 Jiuquan 06:03 06:07 08h 06min
T6601 8 Jiayuguan 06:26 -- 08h 29min