Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

T5688 Train Route and Timetable

T5688 is a regular train running from Qinhuangdao Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T5688 1 Qinhuangdao -- 16:21 0min
T5688 2 Beidaihe 16:39 16:47 18min
T5688 3 Luanxian 17:24 17:26 01h 03min
T5688 4 Tangshan North 17:59 18:17 01h 38min
T5688 5 Yutianxian 18:39 18:42 02h 18min
T5688 6 Yanjiao 19:30 19:33 03h 09min
T5688 7 Beijing 20:07 -- 03h 46min