Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

T5687 Train Route and Timetable

T5687 is a regular train running from Beijing Railway Station to Qinhuangdao Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T5687 1 Beijing -- 09:36 0min
T5687 2 Yanjiao 10:05 10:19 29min
T5687 3 Yutianxian 10:59 11:01 01h 23min
T5687 4 Tangshan North 11:24 11:27 01h 48min
T5687 5 Luanxian 11:59 12:01 02h 23min
T5687 6 Beidaihe 12:38 12:40 03h 02min
T5687 7 Qinhuangdao 12:58 -- 03h 22min