Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

T48 Train Route and Timetable

T48 is a regular train running from Qiqihar Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T48 1 Qiqihar -- 18:52 0min
T48 2 Daqing West 19:57 20:04 01h 05min
T48 4 Zhaodong2 21:03 21:07 02h 11min
T48 5 Harbin 21:49 21:59 02h 57min
T48 6 Shenyang North 02:57 03:03 08h 05min
T48 7 Tangshan North 07:55 07:57 13h 03min
T48 8 Beijing 09:25 -- 14h 33min