Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

T47 Train Route and Timetable

T47 is a regular train running from Beijing Railway Station to Qiqihar Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T47 1 Beijing -- 18:58 0min
T47 2 Qinhuangdao 21:39 21:45 02h 41min
T47 3 Shenyang North 01:21 01:29 06h 23min
T47 4 Harbin 06:22 06:33 11h 24min
T47 5 Daqing West 08:04 08:08 13h 06min
T47 6 Qiqihar 09:18 -- 14h 20min