Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

T4251 Train Route and Timetable

T4251 is a regular train running from Jinan Railway Station to Heze Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T4251 1 Jinan -- 19:37 0min
T4251 2 Taishan Mountain 20:22 20:27 45min
T4251 3 Yanzhou 21:19 21:43 01h 42min
T4251 4 Jining Shandong 22:06 22:09 02h 29min
T4251 5 Heze 23:20 -- 03h 43min