Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

T42 Train Route and Timetable

T42 is a regular train running from Xian Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T42 1 Xian -- 20:06 0min
T42 2 Pucheng East 21:08 21:16 01h 02min
T42 3 Yanan 22:58 23:03 02h 52min
T42 4 Suide 01:10 01:42 05h 04min
T42 5 Taiyuan 04:20 04:26 08h 14min
T42 6 Shijiazhuang North 06:22 06:26 10h 16min
T42 7 Baoding 07:55 08:00 11h 49min
T42 8 Beijing West 09:31 -- 13h 25min