Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

T41 Train Route and Timetable

T41 is a regular train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Xian Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T41 1 Beijing West -- 18:48 0min
T41 2 Baoding 20:08 20:11 01h 20min
T41 3 Shijiazhuang North 21:38 21:54 02h 50min
T41 4 Taiyuan 23:36 23:49 04h 48min
T41 5 Wenshui 00:36 00:39 05h 48min
T41 6 Fenyang 00:51 00:54 06h 03min
T41 7 Lvliang 01:41 01:45 06h 53min
T41 8 Suide 03:05 03:35 08h 17min
T41 9 Yanan 05:02 05:07 10h 14min
T41 10 Xian 08:08 -- 13h 20min