Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

T39 Train Route and Timetable

T39 is a regular train running from Beijing Railway Station to Qiqihar Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T39 1 Beijing -- 14:30 0min
T39 2 Yutianxian 15:34 16:11 01h 04min
T39 3 Tangshan North 16:34 16:44 02h 04min
T39 4 Luanxian 17:16 17:19 02h 46min
T39 5 Qinhuangdao 18:16 18:19 03h 46min
T39 6 Shanhaiguan 18:41 18:47 04h 11min
T39 7 Jinzhou 20:47 20:53 06h 17min
T39 8 Tongliao 00:51 01:05 10h 21min
T39 9 Baicheng 03:57 04:05 13h 27min
T39 10 Qiqihar 06:39 -- 16h 09min