Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

T36 Train Route and Timetable

T36 is a regular train running from Hefei Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T36 1 Hefei -- 18:20 0min
T36 2 Bengbu 20:02 20:08 01h 42min
T36 3 Suzhou Anhui 20:56 21:06 02h 36min
T36 4 Xuzhou 22:04 22:16 03h 44min
T36 5 Cangzhou 03:09 03:11 08h 49min
T36 6 Tianjin West 04:21 04:31 10h 01min
T36 7 Beijing 05:56 -- 11h 36min