Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

T262 Train Route and Timetable

T262 is a regular train running from Mudanjiang Railway Station to Dalian Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T262 1 Mudanjiang -- 16:30 0min
T262 2 Hailin 16:52 16:54 22min
T262 3 Shangzhi 19:28 19:36 02h 58min
T262 4 Harbin 21:43 21:57 05h 13min
T262 5 Shenyang 02:55 03:06 10h 25min
T262 6 Anshan 04:01 04:04 11h 31min
T262 7 Dashiqiao 04:53 04:56 12h 23min
T262 8 Wafangdian 06:19 06:21 13h 49min
T262 9 Jinzhou Dalian 07:16 07:18 14h 46min
T262 10 Dalian 07:52 -- 15h 22min