Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

T247 Train Route and Timetable

T247 is a regular train running from Wuchang Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T247 1 Wuchang -- 19:52 0min
T247 2 Anlu 21:04 21:07 01h 12min
T247 3 Suizhou 21:42 21:47 01h 50min
T247 4 23:02 23:20 03h 10min
T247 5 Shiyan 01:11 01:16 05h 19min
T247 6 Ankang 03:35 03:42 07h 43min
T247 7 Dazhou 07:12 07:18 11h 20min
T247 8 Nanchong 08:56 08:59 13h 04min
T247 10 Suining 09:47 09:50 13h 55min
T247 11 Chengdu East 11:34 -- 15h 42min