Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

T232 Train Route and Timetable

T232 is a regular train running from Xian Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T232 1 Xian -- 17:26 0min
T232 2 Sanmenxia 20:35 20:38 03h 09min
T232 3 Luoyang 22:09 22:15 04h 43min
T232 4 Shijiazhuang 03:13 03:19 09h 47min
T232 5 Baoding 04:33 04:37 11h 07min
T232 6 Beijing West 06:08 -- 12h 42min