Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

T231 Train Route and Timetable

T231 is a regular train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Xian Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T231 1 Beijing West -- 18:35 0min
T231 2 Baoding 20:04 20:08 01h 29min
T231 3 Shijiazhuang 21:37 21:45 03h 02min
T231 4 Handan 23:10 23:13 04h 35min
T231 5 Luoyang 02:56 03:00 08h 21min
T231 6 Xian 07:36 -- 13h 01min