Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

T219 Train Route and Timetable

T219 is a regular train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Hefei Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T219 1 Guangzhou East -- 13:20 0min
T219 2 Huizhou 14:50 14:54 01h 30min
T219 3 Longchuan 16:32 16:36 03h 12min
T219 4 Ganzhou 19:21 19:25 06h 01min
T219 5 Nanchang 23:23 23:48 10h 03min
T219 6 Jiujiang 01:01 01:07 11h 41min
T219 7 03:42 03:48 14h 22min
T219 8 Tongcheng 04:58 05:03 15h 38min
T219 9 Hefei 06:30 -- 17h 10min