Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

T18 Train Route and Timetable

T18 is a regular train running from Mudanjiang Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T18 1 Mudanjiang -- 16:58 0min
T18 7 Harbin 21:53 22:09 04h 55min
T18 8 Shenyang North 03:04 03:12 10h 06min
T18 10 Tangshan North 08:15 08:20 15h 17min
T18 11 Beijing 09:55 -- 16h 57min