Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

T172 Train Route and Timetable

T172 is a regular train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Nanchang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T172 1 Guangzhou East -- 18:45 0min
T172 2 Shaoguan East 21:14 21:20 02h 29min
T172 3 Chenzhou 23:03 23:06 04h 18min
T172 4 Yichun 04:18 04:23 09h 33min
T172 5 Xinyu 04:54 04:58 10h 09min
T172 6 Zhangshu 05:38 05:42 10h 53min
T172 7 Fengcheng 05:58 06:02 11h 13min
T172 8 Nanchang 06:50 -- 12h 05min