Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

T170 Train Route and Timetable

T170 is a regular train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Shanghai South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T170 1 Guangzhou -- 15:08 0min
T170 2 Shaoguan East 17:34 17:40 02h 26min
T170 3 Dayu 19:18 19:22 04h 10min
T170 4 Ganzhou 20:07 20:33 04h 59min
T170 5 Jinhua 04:06 04:12 12h 58min
T170 6 Zhuji 05:32 05:37 14h 24min
T170 7 Hangzhou South 06:14 06:20 15h 06min
T170 8 Haining 07:04 07:08 15h 56min
T170 9 Jiaxing 07:24 07:29 16h 16min
T170 10 Shanghai South 08:34 -- 17h 26min