Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

T169 Train Route and Timetable

T169 is a regular train running from Shanghai South Railway Station to Guangzhou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T169 1 Shanghai South -- 11:26 0min
T169 2 Jiaxing 12:18 12:22 52min
T169 3 Hangzhou South 13:29 13:35 02h 03min
T169 4 Jinhua 15:12 15:18 03h 46min
T169 5 Shangrao 17:09 17:13 05h 43min
T169 6 Yingtan 18:13 18:19 06h 47min
T169 7 Jian 21:06 21:11 09h 40min
T169 8 Ganzhou 22:59 23:23 11h 33min
T169 9 Guangzhou 04:51 -- 17h 25min