Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

T130 Train Route and Timetable

T130 is a regular train running from Qiqihar Railway Station to Dalian Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T130 1 Qiqihar -- 17:48 0min
T130 2 Daqing West 18:53 18:56 01h 05min
T130 3 Anda 19:23 19:25 01h 35min
T130 4 Zhaodong2 20:03 20:05 02h 15min
T130 6 Harbin 20:50 21:08 03h 02min
T130 7 Changchun 23:53 23:59 06h 05min
T130 8 Shenyang 02:41 02:49 08h 53min
T130 9 Dalian 06:55 -- 13h 07min