Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

T110 Train Route and Timetable

T110 is a regular train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T110 1 Shanghai -- 17:57 0min
T110 2 Suzhou 18:48 18:52 51min
T110 3 Wuxi 19:17 19:21 01h 20min
T110 4 Changzhou 19:44 20:13 01h 47min
T110 5 Nanjing 21:54 22:07 03h 57min
T110 6 Xuzhou 01:30 01:41 07h 33min
T110 7 Dezhou 05:49 05:51 11h 52min
T110 8 Cangzhou 06:45 06:50 12h 48min
T110 9 Tianjin West 08:41 08:47 14h 44min
T110 10 Beijing 10:08 -- 16h 11min