Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

T109 Train Route and Timetable

T109 is a regular train running from Beijing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
T109 1 Beijing -- 20:05 0min
T109 2 Tianjin West 21:29 21:31 01h 24min
T109 3 Cangzhou 22:28 22:30 02h 23min
T109 4 Dezhou 23:37 23:40 03h 32min
T109 5 Xuzhou 03:46 04:11 07h 41min
T109 6 Nanjing 07:43 07:50 11h 38min
T109 7 Changzhou 09:03 09:07 12h 58min
T109 8 Wuxi 09:33 09:37 13h 28min
T109 9 Suzhou 10:02 10:06 13h 57min
T109 10 Shanghai 11:00 -- 14h 55min