Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

S7952 Train Route and Timetable

S7952 is a regular train running from Zhuzhou South Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
S7952 1 Zhuzhou South -- 19:45 0min
S7952 2 Zhuzhou 19:51 19:53 06min
S7952 3 Dafeng 19:58 19:59 13min
S7952 4 20:02 20:04 17min
S7952 5 Xianfeng 20:18 20:20 33min
S7952 6 Xiangzhanglu 20:27 20:28 42min
S7952 7 Shumuling 20:31 20:33 46min
S7952 8 Changsha 20:38 -- 53min