Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

S7934 Train Route and Timetable

S7934 is a regular train running from Zhuzhou South Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
S7934 1 Zhuzhou South -- 15:38 0min
S7934 2 Zhuzhou 15:44 15:46 06min
S7934 3 Dafeng 15:51 15:52 13min
S7934 4 15:55 15:57 17min
S7934 5 Furong South 16:09 16:11 31min
S7934 6 Xianfeng 16:15 16:16 37min
S7934 7 Xiangzhanglu 16:23 16:24 45min
S7934 8 Changsha 16:31 -- 53min