Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

S7922 Train Route and Timetable

S7922 is a regular train running from Zhuzhou South Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
S7922 1 Zhuzhou South -- 12:31 0min
S7922 2 Zhuzhou 12:37 12:39 06min
S7922 3 Dafeng 12:44 12:45 13min
S7922 4 12:48 12:50 17min
S7922 5 Xianfeng 13:04 13:06 33min
S7922 6 Xiangfulu 13:11 13:13 40min
S7922 7 Xiangzhanglu 13:16 13:18 45min
S7922 8 Shumuling 13:21 13:23 50min
S7922 9 Changsha 13:28 -- 57min