Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

S7914 Train Route and Timetable

S7914 is a regular train running from Zhuzhou South Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
S7914 1 Zhuzhou South -- 10:17 0min
S7914 2 Zhuzhou 10:23 10:25 06min
S7914 3 Dafeng 10:30 10:31 13min
S7914 4 10:34 10:36 17min
S7914 5 Xianfeng 10:50 10:52 33min
S7914 6 Xiangzhanglu 10:59 11:00 42min
S7914 7 Changsha 11:07 -- 50min