Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

S7908 Train Route and Timetable

S7908 is a regular train running from Zhuzhou South Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
S7908 1 Zhuzhou South -- 08:42 0min
S7908 2 Zhuzhou 08:48 08:50 06min
S7908 3 Dafeng 08:55 08:56 13min
S7908 4 08:59 09:01 17min
S7908 5 Furong South 09:14 09:15 32min
S7908 6 Xianfeng 09:19 09:21 37min
S7908 7 Xiangzhanglu 09:28 09:29 46min
S7908 8 Shumuling 09:32 09:34 50min
S7908 9 Changsha 09:39 -- 57min