Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

S7904 Train Route and Timetable

S7904 is a regular train running from Zhuzhou South Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
S7904 1 Zhuzhou South -- 08:00 0min
S7904 2 Zhuzhou 08:06 08:08 06min
S7904 3 Dafeng 08:13 08:14 13min
S7904 4 08:17 08:19 17min
S7904 5 Muyun 08:29 08:31 29min
S7904 6 Xianfeng 08:38 08:40 38min
S7904 7 Xiangfulu 08:45 08:46 45min
S7904 8 Shumuling 08:51 08:52 51min
S7904 9 Changsha 08:58 -- 58min