Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

S6970 Train Route and Timetable

S6970 is a regular train running from Xiangtan Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
S6970 1 Xiangtan -- 21:57 0min
S6970 2 Bantang 22:03 22:05 06min
S6970 3 Xianfeng 22:21 22:23 24min
S6970 4 Xiangzhanglu 22:30 22:31 33min
S6970 5 Shumuling 22:34 22:36 37min
S6970 6 Changsha 22:41 -- 44min