Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

S6966 Train Route and Timetable

S6966 is a regular train running from Xiangtan Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
S6966 1 Xiangtan -- 21:14 0min
S6966 2 Bantang 21:20 21:22 06min
S6966 3 Furong South 21:36 21:38 22min
S6966 4 Xianfeng 21:42 21:44 28min
S6966 5 Dongjing 21:48 21:49 34min
S6966 6 Xiangfulu 21:52 21:54 38min
S6966 7 Xiangzhanglu 21:57 21:59 43min
S6966 8 Shumuling 22:02 22:03 48min
S6966 9 Changsha 22:09 -- 55min