Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

S6962 Train Route and Timetable

S6962 is a regular train running from Xiangtan Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
S6962 1 Xiangtan -- 20:32 0min
S6962 2 Bantang 20:38 20:40 06min
S6962 3 Furong South 20:54 20:56 22min
S6962 4 Xianfeng 21:00 21:02 28min
S6962 5 Dongjing 21:06 21:07 34min
S6962 6 Xiangfulu 21:10 21:12 38min
S6962 7 Xiangzhanglu 21:15 21:17 43min
S6962 8 Shumuling 21:20 21:21 48min
S6962 9 Changsha 21:27 -- 55min