Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

S6960 Train Route and Timetable

S6960 is a regular train running from Xiangtan Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
S6960 1 Xiangtan -- 19:26 0min
S6960 2 Bantang 19:32 19:34 06min
S6960 3 Furong South 19:48 19:50 22min
S6960 4 Xianfeng 19:54 19:56 28min
S6960 5 Dongjing 20:00 20:01 34min
S6960 6 Xiangfulu 20:04 20:06 38min
S6960 7 Xiangzhanglu 20:09 20:11 43min
S6960 8 Shumuling 20:14 20:16 48min
S6960 9 Changsha 20:22 -- 56min