Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

S6956 Train Route and Timetable

S6956 is a regular train running from Xiangtan Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
S6956 1 Xiangtan -- 18:58 0min
S6956 2 Bantang 19:04 19:06 06min
S6956 3 Furong South 19:20 19:22 22min
S6956 4 Xianfeng 19:26 19:28 28min
S6956 5 Dongjing 19:32 19:33 34min
S6956 6 Xiangfulu 19:36 19:38 38min
S6956 7 Xiangzhanglu 19:41 19:43 43min
S6956 8 Shumuling 19:46 19:47 48min
S6956 9 Changsha 19:53 -- 55min