Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

S6950 Train Route and Timetable

S6950 is a regular train running from Xiangtan Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
S6950 1 Xiangtan -- 17:05 0min
S6950 2 Bantang 17:11 17:13 06min
S6950 3 Furong South 17:27 17:29 22min
S6950 4 Xianfeng 17:33 17:35 28min
S6950 5 Dongjing 17:39 17:40 34min
S6950 6 Xiangfulu 17:43 17:45 38min
S6950 7 Xiangzhanglu 17:48 17:50 43min
S6950 8 Shumuling 17:53 17:55 48min
S6950 9 Changsha 18:01 -- 56min