Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

S6938 Train Route and Timetable

S6938 is a regular train running from Xiangtan Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
S6938 1 Xiangtan -- 14:42 0min
S6938 2 Bantang 14:48 14:50 06min
S6938 3 Furong South 15:04 15:06 22min
S6938 4 Xianfeng 15:10 15:12 28min
S6938 5 Dongjing 15:16 15:17 34min
S6938 6 Xiangfulu 15:20 15:22 38min
S6938 7 Xiangzhanglu 15:25 15:27 43min
S6938 8 Shumuling 15:30 15:31 48min
S6938 9 Changsha 15:37 -- 55min