Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

S6924 Train Route and Timetable

S6924 is a regular train running from Xiangtan Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
S6924 1 Xiangtan -- 12:06 0min
S6924 2 Bantang 12:12 12:14 06min
S6924 3 Furong South 12:28 12:30 22min
S6924 4 Xianfeng 12:34 12:36 28min
S6924 5 Dongjing 12:40 12:41 34min
S6924 6 Xiangfulu 12:44 12:46 38min
S6924 7 Xiangzhanglu 12:49 12:51 43min
S6924 8 Shumuling 12:54 12:55 48min
S6924 9 Changsha 13:01 -- 55min