Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

S6922 Train Route and Timetable

S6922 is a regular train running from Xiangtan Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
S6922 1 Xiangtan -- 11:28 0min
S6922 2 Bantang 11:34 11:36 06min
S6922 3 Furong South 11:50 11:52 22min
S6922 4 Xianfeng 11:56 11:58 28min
S6922 5 Dongjing 12:02 12:03 34min
S6922 6 Xiangfulu 12:06 12:08 38min
S6922 7 Xiangzhanglu 12:11 12:13 43min
S6922 8 Shumuling 12:16 12:17 48min
S6922 9 Changsha 12:23 -- 55min